Skip to content

Dear readers,

August 14, 2011

Thank you for sharing your stories with me. Old friends and new have written to me to say “me too! I get it!” about something you have read here. What I wanted when I started this thing was to start conversations just like these. I talk about the anxiety, the meds, the intense desire to be pregnant, the migraines, the therapy and whatever else is hard to say because I know that when we just say them out loud, our fears become easier to face. You inspire me. Thank you. Keep talking!

Love always and yours truly,
Anne-Marie

Warm fuzzies from Lewis the Dog, who loves you no matter what.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 16, 2011 2:19 pm

    It’s like a virtual hug! He’s adorable!

Leave a Reply

